the Life and Times of Warrior Woman

blonde recluse. nihilarian pronk.

unauthorised commentary.

leave a comment »

 

Today a random man on the street advised me to wear heels in the least polite way. "God, why won’t you just wear heels or something…", he said to my back as I passed him by. I wonder if he’d thought that I wouldn’t hear him. Unfortunately, it is Sunday, which means little cars and little people, plus I have pretty good hearing.

Alack, I was in a rush to bring Mum’s meds home, so I didn’t stop to kick his ass. Now I think that I should’ve, because I don’t like assholes. Assholes should be destroyed.

I suppose such little happenings are part of the reason for Mother’s sickness. She’s got hypertension, apparently. Yesterday it was 220/165. Her usual is 120/80.

Don’t let the bastards grind you down.

Written by Alexandra

16 August 2009 at 5:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

