the Life and Times of Warrior Woman

blonde recluse. nihilarian pronk.

so help me aps.

leave a comment »

 

I’m going for a job interview today, or the day after tomorrow. (Yes, everything is uncertain.) I’m going to show off my APS skillz, but the problem is, the more I look at everything, the more I realise that I’ve got nothing to show off. At least, hardly something that could be helpful in a photoart studio, something that these people advertise themselves as. I haven’t done any colourings of b&w photos. I haven’t tried to restaurate photos, aside from maybe fixing a very minor glitch & noise here and there. I’m not a big fan of huge-arse gloriously detailed "art deco" framing. I haven’t even attempted making one, ever.

We’ll see.

Written by Alexandra

26 August 2009 at 1:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

