the Life and Times of Warrior Woman

blonde recluse. nihilarian pronk.

repeatable.

leave a comment »

 

I was going to save this for Things I Love Thursday, but I just cannot wait.

I was finally able to acquire (yes, acquire) a toothbrush with soft bristles. Ahh. Not medium soft, medium hard, medium, or, heaven forbid, hard — no! I found a toothbrush with soft bristles.

I bought two, ran out of money.

The next day Mother went to the same shop, bought two more.

Next time I’m there, I’m going to buy more. MOAR MOAR, and even more, until they run out of their damn supplies.

Soft bristle toothbrushes will be mine.

They’re so hard to find here. So hard to find. And you have no idea how painful it is, to use medium ones.

I’m so happy with these soft ones, I brush my teeth five times a day. Mmm.

Now you know what to give me for Christmas.

.

On my way home today, the police stopped me two times. "Just checking papers, ma’am."

They suspect something. I know it.

Written by Alexandra

7 September 2009 at 11:46 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

