the Life and Times of Warrior Woman

blonde recluse. nihilarian pronk.

detection.

leave a comment »

 

I dislike nights where I stay up long enough to realise that I’m going to wake up very sick on the next day. (Same day, if we’re being technical.)

Today is one of those nights. I should probably eat some lemon and do a baking soda gargle thing (yes, a bit TMI, yeah ok), but the damn citrus would just keep me up longer, and the gargle thing will end up being a drink.

Which could probably relieve heartburn, but it’s not what I need.

Why am I still awake? And why am I getting sick right when I actually have something to do?

Written by Alexandra

22 September 2009 at 11:50 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

