the Life and Times of Warrior Woman

blonde recluse. nihilarian pronk.

currently trying to figure out: orthodoxy and evolution.

with one comment

One of my biggest problems with Christianity is burning Harry Potter books denial of evolution.  When I started my renewed foray into Orthodoxy, this was one of the first subjects constantly on my mind.

I still need to read more, but I’ve started, and I’ve started with the following:

Evolution on OrthodoxWiki

Orthodoxy and Creationism, an article by A. Kuraev

Earth, a Home for Life (also, resources links at the end of the article)

Orthodoxy on Faith and Science

Are Science and Religion Compatible?

Orthodoxy and Creationism (another article of such title)

I haven’t read all of these just yet; this is more of a reading list I want to get through during the next week.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, this post is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these kinds of
    things, thus I am going to convey her.

    Gilda

    28 April 2013 at 5:19 am


Leave a Reply

